Why do reservations show an expiry date?

When you make a reservation request in the Reservation Service portal, you will see an expiry date to the right of each route in your itinerary. You must be sure to order the reservations before this expiry date. After this time we can no longer guarantee that the reservations are available and they will be automatically cancelled.

If you still want your reservations after they've expired, you need to make a new reservation request. Please note that for e-ticket reservations, the expiry date displayed is also the very last possible date you can reserve the route and time you've selected.